Staff Profile

Home > Science & Humanities > Staff Profile
HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
Prof. Neelakantan N.S
Qualification : BSc, MSc
Designation : Professor & HOD
Email : neelakantan@mescet.ac.in

Prof. Neelakantan N.S has graduated from Union Christian College,Aluva in 1965 and completed his post graduation from the same college in 1967.Soon he joined as a lecturer in U.C College and after 28 years of teaching ,he retired as a Professor &


Head of The Department of Mathematics  in 2000.He also served as a Professor & HOD of General Science Department at SNGIST from 2010 to 2014.

Nishad T.M
Qualification : MSc , MBA
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : nishad@mescet.ac.in
Jijoy P Mathew
Qualification : MSc , PhD Doing
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : jijoy@mescet.ac.in
Lakshmi Sreekumar
Qualification : MSc, BEd
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : lakshmisreekumar@mescet.ac.in
Soumya Venugopal
Qualification : MSc
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : soumyav@mescet.ac.in
Simy P.A
Qualification : MSc , MEd
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : simy@mescet.ac.in
Nishamol
Qualification : MA
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : nishamol@mescet.ac.in
Mary Ancy
Qualification : MSc
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : maryancy@mescet.ac.in
Sameera A.S
Qualification : BSc
Designation : Lab Assistant
Email : sameera@mescet.ac.in