Announcement & News :-

Staff Profile

Home > Civil Engineering > Staff Profile
HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
Prof. Xavier K David
Qualification : BSc (Engg), MTech, MIE, MISTE
Designation : Professor & HOD
Email : xavier@mescet.ac.in

Prof. Xavier K David  has graduated from M.A College of Engineering, Kothamangalam in 1979 and he joined as a lecturer of the same college in 1980. He received his M.Tech from IIT Madras in 1986 & retired from M.A College of Engineering in 2009 as Professor.He also served as Professor & HOD of Civil Engineering at Indira Gandhi College of Engineering & SCMS College of Engineering from 2009 to 2014.Currently with our institution from January 2015.

Aparna G Krishna
Qualification : BTech , MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : aparnagk@mescet.ac.in
Soumya Sadanandan
Qualification : BTech , MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : soumyas@mescet.ac.in
Chinchu Surendran
Qualification : BTech , MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : chinju@mescet.ac.in
Arya Satheesan
Qualification : BTech, MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : arya@mescet.ac.in
Shibin K
Qualification : BTech, MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : shibink@mescet.ac.in
Christina Jacob
Qualification : BTech, MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : christina@mescet.ac.in
Jinsha T.V
Qualification : BTech, MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : jinshatv@mescet.ac.in
Mohammed Hafees
Qualification : BTech, MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : hafeesm@mescet.ac.in
Kavya A
Qualification : BTech, MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : kavya@mescet.ac.in
Thaneshwaran K
Qualification : BTech, MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : thaneshwaran@mescet.ac.in
Jumah Jessica Jaleel
Qualification : BTech, MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : jumah@mescet.ac.in
Ansal Manzoor
Qualification : BTech, MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : ansal@mescet.ac.in
Anisha Asaf Ali
Qualification : BTech, MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : anisha@mescet.ac.in
Nithya P.S
Qualification : BTech, MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : nithya@mescet.ac.in
Devi C S
Qualification : BTech, MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email :
Anjaly Babu
Qualification : Diploma
Designation : Lab Instructor
Email :
SYAMILY K L
Qualification : Diploma
Designation : Lab Instructor
Email : syamily@mescet.ac.in
Sharath Balan
Qualification :
Designation : Trade Instructor
Email :