Announcement & News :-

Staff Profile

Home > Mechanical Engineering > Staff Profile
HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
Jai Shankar V.P
Qualification : BTech, MTech
Designation : HOD
Email : jaishankar@mescet.ac.in
Joseph George
Qualification : BTech , MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : joseph@mescet.ac.in
Deepak Alexander
Qualification : BE , MTech(Ph.D)
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : deepak@mescet.ac.in
Jaimon C Varghese
Qualification : BE , ME
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : jaimon@mescet.ac.in
Faisal P.M
Qualification : BTech , MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : faisal@mescet.ac.in
Vinu Sebastian
Qualification : BE , ME
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : vinu@mescet.ac.in
Gicky Jose
Qualification : B.Tech , M.Tech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : gicky@mescet.ac.in
Jiran John
Qualification : BTech, MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : jiran@mescet.ac.in
Teena P Benny
Qualification : BTECH, MTECH
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : teena@mescet.ac.in
Sasi M.N
Qualification : ITI
Designation : Trade Instructor
Email :
Rejilath V.R
Qualification : ITI
Designation : Lab Assistant
Email :