Announcement & News :-

Staff Profile

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
Pushpa Paulose
Qualification : BTech , MTech
Designation : HOD
Email : pushpa@mescet.ac.in

Mrs. Pushpa Paulose graduated from NIT Calicut in 1976 and completed M.Tech in 1979 from NIT Suratkal and immediatley joined  Eddy Current Control as research Engineer.In 1981 she joined OEN as Assistant Engineer and worked in their R&D department and application departmant until 1984.In 1984 she left to U.S and joined Dayton Granger as Project Engineer and grew in the company to the position of Director of Engineering & worked there till retirement.She also holds a U.S Patent on GPS Antenna

Arun P
Qualification : BTech , MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : arunp@mescet.ac.in
Safeena M.K
Qualification : BTech , MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : safeena@mescet.ac.in
Faseela C.K
Qualification : BTech , MTech(Ph.D)
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : faseela@mescet.ac.in
Mohitha Thomas
Qualification : BTech , MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : mohitha@mescet.ac.in
Hemambika V
Qualification : B.Tech , M.Tech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : hemambika@mescet.ac.in
Aslam Embichy M.M
Qualification : B.Tech , M.Tech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : aslam@mescet.ac.in
Jithin Babu
Qualification : BTech, MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : jithinbabu@mescet.ac.in
Anju Raj V
Qualification : BTech, MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : anjuraj@mescet.ac.in
Twinkle P Benny
Qualification : BTech, MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : twinkle@mescet.ac.in
Rehna S
Qualification : BTECH, ME
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : rehnas@mescet.ac.in
Anilkumar V.P
Qualification : ITI
Designation : Trade Instructor
Email : anilkumar@mescet.ac.in
Rajeev M.P
Qualification : ITI
Designation : Lab Assistant
Email :
Sreeraj K.S
Qualification : ITI
Designation : Lab Assistant
Email : sreeraj@mescet.ac.in