Staff Profile

Leena Thomas
Qualification : BTech , ME
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : leenathomas@mescet.ac.in
Cisil Baby
Qualification : BE , ME(Ph.D)
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : cisilbaby@mescet.ac.in
Shajish Chandran
Qualification : B.Tech , M.Tech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : shajish@mescet.ac.in
Krishnachandran R
Qualification : B.Tech , M.Tech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : krishnachandran@mescet.ac.in
Surumi Basheer
Qualification : B.Tech , M.Tech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : surumi@mescet.ac.in
Antony Nycil
Qualification : B.Tech , M.Tech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : antonynycil@mescet.ac.in
Lakshmi R Nair
Qualification : BTech , MTech(Ph.D)
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : lakshmirn@mescet.ac.in
Anju Maria
Qualification : BTech, MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : anjumaria@mescet.ac.in
Maheswari Sreenath
Qualification : BTech, MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : maheswari@mescet.ac.in
Ajasudheen V.A
Qualification : BTech, MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : ajasudheen@mescet.ac.in
Aswathy G
Qualification : BTech, MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : aswathy@mescet.ac.in
Dani George
Qualification : BTech, MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : dani@mescet.ac.in
Aboothahir M A
Qualification : BTech, MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : Aboothahir@mescet.ac.in
Haseba Badarudeen
Qualification : BTech, MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : haseeba@mescet.ac.in
Nasar M.V
Qualification : Diploma
Designation : Lab Instructor
Email : mv.nasar@mescet.ac.in
Shebeer Ahmed
Qualification : ITI
Designation : Trade Instructor
Email : shebeer@mescet.ac.in