Announcement & News :-

Staff Profile

Noora Anoop
Qualification : BTech , ME(Ph.D)
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : noora@mescet.ac.in
NIFI C JOY
Qualification : MTech(CSE)
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : nifijoychakiath@gmail.com
Sarath O V
Qualification : BTech, MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : sarathov@mescet.ac.in
Sifna S A
Qualification : BTech , ME
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : sifna@mescet.ac.in
Priya C.V
Qualification : BTech,ME(Ph.D)
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : priya@mescet.ac.in
Anju Rajan
Qualification : BTech , MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : anjurajan@mescet.ac.in
Sharija P.M
Qualification : B.Tech , M.Tech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : sharija@mescet.ac.in
Honey John
Qualification : BTech, MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : honeyjohn@mescet.ac.in
Hafeesa Habeeb
Qualification : BTech, MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : hafeesa@mescet.ac.in
Anoop Varkey
Qualification : BTech, MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : anoopvarkey@mescet.ac.in
Sujithra M.S
Qualification : BTech, MTech(Ph.D)
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : sujithra@mescet.ac.in
Nubila Jaleel
Qualification : BTech, MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : nubila@mescet.ac.in
Parvathy R
Qualification : BTECH, MTECH
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : parvathyr@mescet.ac.in
John Abraham
Qualification : BE
Designation : Network Administrator
Email : systemadmin@mescet.ac.in
Sabeeh Muhammed
Qualification : Diploma
Designation : System Support
Email : sabeeh@mescet.ac.in
Munshidha
Qualification : BTech, MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email :
Reshma O R
Qualification : BTech, MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email :