Staff Profile

Noora Anoop
Qualification : BTech , ME(Ph.D)
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : noora@mescet.ac.in
Sifna S A
Qualification : BTech , ME
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : sifna@mescet.ac.in
Priya C.V
Qualification : BTech,ME(Ph.D)
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : priya@mescet.ac.in
Sharija P.M
Qualification : B.Tech , M.Tech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : sharija@mescet.ac.in
Honey John
Qualification : BTech, MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : honeyjohn@mescet.ac.in
Hafeesa Habeeb
Qualification : BTech, MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : hafeesa@mescet.ac.in
Anoop Varkey
Qualification : BTech, MTech
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : anoopvarkey@mescet.ac.in
Sarath O V
Qualification : M.Tech Software Engineering
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : sarathov@mescet.ac.in
Sujithra M.S
Qualification : BTech, MTech(Ph.D)
Designation : Asst. Professor
Email : sujithra@mescet.ac.in
JITHU V J
Qualification : DIPLOMA IN CSE
Designation : Lab Instructor
Email : jithuvj75@gmail.com